Lenders

image14

Schaeffer Mortgage

  Bonnie Rapin  |  bonnie@schaffermtg.net   |  340.778.4444  

Capital Mortgage Services

    Michael E. Armendariz   |  michael.e.armendariz@gmail.com    |   340.773.8100

Bank of St. Croix

  www.bankofstcroix.com info@bankofstcroix.com   |  340.773.8500  

 Patricia Worede    |      patricia.worede@bankofstcroix.com    |    340.773.8500   

Flagstar Bank

Nathan Steiner   |   nathan.steiner@flagstarbank.com   |  313.570.3121

Banco Popular

 Jo-Ann Hamilton   |   Jo-Ann.Hamilton@popular.com   |    340.693.2956   


First Bank

  Patrickson Thomas    |    Patrickson.Thomas@firstbankvi.com    |   340.775.8825 

Scotia Bank

 Patricia Clendenen   I  340.712.3704  I    patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com 

First Liberty Mortgage

Brice McLaughlin       I      340.774.1101    I    brice@firstlib.com